Happy Friday!

Hurricane Irene is trying to win over everyone with her forceful nature, charming direction, and may even sweep you off your feet, but I will try to compete with her this weekend for your attention with these yummmmmmy Salted Caramel Brownies!!!

A bakery at my local farmer’s market has a version of these, and THEY ARE TO DIE FOR! While on my weekly trip to the library yesterday, I browsed the pages of “Cooking Light” magazine and they had this recipe. I am SO excited to try them out… tomorrow! Tonight we are off to a BBQ so I hope Irene doesn’t charm you away before then. I have a feeling these brownies could rouse up a storm inside of your mouth – a storm of sensual pleasure for all your itty-bitty taste buds!

Stay tuned….

One thought on “Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

